Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Date         Event Who   When and Where

Tuesday 6th November 2018

Foston and Terrington Juniors @ Terrington

AND

Foston and Terrington Infants and Nursery @ Foston

Children please bring a small plastic drinks bottle to school

 

Wednesday 7th November 2018 

Planetarium Visit All

Please be at school by 8.50 am

Wednesday 7th November 2018

Parent's information evening about Robinwood Residential Trip  

3.00 pm at Foston School or

6.00 pm at Terrington School

Monday 12th November 2018

Ryedale Museum Trip KS2

 

Wednesday 14th November 2018

Trip to ASkham Bryan Wildlife Park Reception, Year 1 and Year 2

Pleae be at school by 8.40 am (Nursery children included)

Friday 16th November 2018

Children in Need All

Parents welcome from 3 pm for the mile run/walk and bake sale!

Monday 19th November 2018

Stay, Play and Look All Parents

3.15 - 4.00 pm

Wednesday 21st November 2018

KS1/KS2 parents Evening KS1/2 parents

3.30 - 5.30 pm

Thursday 22nd November 2018

KS1/KS2 parents Evening KS1/2 parents

5.00 - 7.00 pm

Friday 23rd November 2018

FOTS Informal Fundraising Meeting All parents/carers/friends of Terrington School are welcome!

7.00 pm - 8.30 pm 

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Christingle Service and Performance All Welcome 

4.00pm 

@ Terrington All Saints Church

Tuesday 15th January 2018

Maths Workshop All Welcome

3.30 - 4.00 pm 

@ Foston School

Wednesday 16th January 2019

Maths Workshop All Welcome

6.30 - 7.00 pm

@ Terrington School

Monday 11th - Wednesday 13th February 2019

Robinwood Residential Trip KS2  

Tuesday 12th March 2019

English Workshop  All Welcome  

6.30 - 7.00 pm

Foston School

Tuesday 12th March 2019

English Workshop   All Welcome  

3.30 - 4.00 pm 

@ Terrington School

Wednesday 10th April 2019

Easter Service All Welcome 2.00 pm @ Terrington All Saints Church

Tuesday 18th June 2019

Wednesday 19th June 2019 

Year 6 Taster Days at Malton School Y6  

Tuesday 2nd July 2019 

Year 5 Open Day at Malton School Y5  

Wednesday 3rd July 2019

Year 6 Induction Evening at Malton School      

Wednesday 17th July 2019

    2.00 pm @ Terrington All Saints Church

 

     

 

     

 

Read our latest Newsletters here:

September 2018

May 2018

January 2018

November 2017

September 2017